Standards Committee 24 MAY 2023

- Present: Councillors: Mark Baynham, Joan Grech, Roger Noel, David Skipp and Belinda Walters
- Apologies:Councillors: Tony Bevis and Tricia YoutanNot required:Independent Persons: John Donaldson and Michael RumbleParish Council Representative:Stephen Watkins

SC/1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Councillor Tony Bevis be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

SC/2 ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Councillor Belinda Walters be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

SC/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

RESOLVED

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 7.00 pm having commenced at 6.57 pm

CHAIRMAN